-

“I came running after you! I begged you to come back!”
“I know,” said Ron, “Hermione, I’m sorry, I’m really –“
“Oh, you’re sorry!” 
She laughed, a high-pitched, out-of-control sound; Ron looked at Harry for help, but Harry merely grimaced his helplessness.
“You come back after weeks – weeks – and you think it’s all going to be all right if you just say sorry?”
“Well, what else can I say?” Ron shouted, and Harry was glad that Ron was fighting back.
“Oh, I don’t know!” yelled Hermione with awful sarcasm. “Rack your brains, Ron, that should only take a couple of seconds –“

Kommentarer
Postat av: Sigmundane

Hi, I just wanted to say that I really like your site!

2010-12-22 @ 08:55:57
URL: http://sigmundane.blogfuture.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0