I/PREFER/ENGLISH

på en engelskalektion om kärlek:
"yes. well. uhm. I like boys that always feel as they can. .you know. .be themself. yeah. so that, they never feel as if they are wrong or something. you know, weird boys. who sing bad and dance awful but are still doing it because . . that's who they are. you know? and yeah. . they gotta feel as if they can always be themself, no matter what. and I wanna feel good when I am around. you know, like. if I'm sad, he can always make me feel better, no matter what. and he need to have a great sense in humour so that I can always relax and laugh and just. . enjoy living. yes. that's what I like. and nerds. always. I always fall for the nerd. I mean. . Ron Weasley. and him. yeah. . him as well. jesus"
när jag skulle säga vad jag gillar om pojkar.

tidigare, samma lektion, min lärare angående artikeln vi läst:
"yes. so, if you love the way he or she makes you feel and that you feel as if nothing else matter and that you can accept all the bad things because you love the good things so much, then your love for this person will never go away"
fan. jag är så körd.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0